Centreville, Falls Church Principals Honored

Two Elementary School Principals, Brian Hull of Colin L. Powell Elementary in Centreville and Trudy Taylor of Thomas Jefferson Elementary in Falls Church, are the recipients of Principal of the Year honors from the Washington Post Distinguished Educational Leadership Awards. Find out what these principled principals did to earn their accolades here, in today's Fairfax Extra.

By Focus on Fairfax |  November 15, 2007; 11:09 AM ET  | Category:  People , Schools
Previous: GMU Center for Peace Raises Concerns Among Mason Neck Neighbors | Next: UPDATE 11/27: Cuccinelli Is Declared the Victor in Close Race


© 2010 The Washington Post Company