Network News

X My Profile
View More Activity

Volleyball: Cedar Run all-district teams

Player of the year: OH Morgan Clark, Sr., Loudoun Valley
Coach of the year: Laird Johnson, Loudoun Valley

1st team
OH Morgan Clark, Sr. (Loudoun Valley)
OH Lian Bernett, Jr. (Heritage)

OH Kelly Millone, Sr. (Battlefield)
S Stephanie Yokoyama, So. (Heritage)
S Nicole Bernett, Sr. (Loudoun Valley)
L Kristen Martin, Sr. (Loudoun Valley)
OH Emma Le Maitre, Jr. (Heritage)
MH Lindsay Phipps, Sr. (Loudoun Valley)

Libero - Megan Beckwith, Sr. (Heritage)

2nd team
OH Nicole Doxsee, Sr. (Battlefield)
Camile Purrier (Osbourn)
S/OH Alyssa Caudle, Sr. (Battlefield)
RS Meredith Bland, Sr. (Loudoun Valley)
OH Lauren Oxley, So. (Stonewall Jackson)
OH Taylor Maddox, Jr. (Loudoun Valley)
Amanda Best (Osbourn)
MB Skye Square, Jr. (Stonewall Jackson)
Libero - Mikaela Whitaker, Sr. (Battlefield)

By Matt Brooks  |  November 11, 2009; 12:04 PM ET
Categories:  Cedar Run District , Heritage High School , Loudoun Valley High School , Volleyball  
Save & Share:  Send E-mail   Facebook   Twitter   Digg   Yahoo Buzz   StumbleUpon   Technorati   Google Buzz   Previous: Volleyball region quarterfinal results
Next: Dulles, Liberty all-district football teams

No comments have been posted to this entry.

The comments to this entry are closed.

RSS Feed
Subscribe to The Post

© 2010 The Washington Post Company