Network News

X My Profile
View More Activity
On Twitter: AdamKilgoreWP and PostSports  |  Facebook  |  E-mail alerts: Sports and Redskins  |  RSS

Today's lineup



Morgan, CF
Desmond, SS
Zimmerman, 3B
Dunn, 1B
Bernadina, LF
Morse, RF
Espinosa, 2B
Ramos, C
Maya, RHP


Pagan, RF
Hernandez, 2B
Beltran, CF
Davis, 1B
Hessman, 3B
Duda, LF
Blanco, C
Tejada, SS
Gee, RHP

By Gene Wang  |  September 7, 2010; 4:45 PM ET
Save & Share:  Send E-mail   Facebook   Twitter   Digg   Yahoo Buzz   StumbleUpon   Technorati   Google Buzz   Previous: The Nationals offense comes alive
Next: Nationals add Yunesky Maya, two other pitchers


Nice...6 out of 9 have less than 1 year in the "bigs". ...and I love the lineup. The future is indeed bright.

Posted by: Naugatuck-Nats | September 7, 2010 5:12 PM | Report abuse

...ummm...if you don;t include Morse's SEA tenure...

oops. Still love the line-up!

Posted by: Naugatuck-Nats | September 7, 2010 5:14 PM | Report abuse

Yea I dig it too. Will dig it even more after Thursday when Nutdog is gone.

Posted by: skins_fan_22 | September 7, 2010 5:30 PM | Report abuse

I like Nutdog...but I hear you. Wouldn't mind a 2011 outfield of Hammer, Bernadina, Morse. I do think we'd miss the fire that Nyger brings though. It's not always focused and controlled...but it is there.

Posted by: Naugatuck-Nats | September 7, 2010 6:05 PM | Report abuse

Post a Comment

We encourage users to analyze, comment on and even challenge's articles, blogs, reviews and multimedia features.

User reviews and comments that include profanity or personal attacks or other inappropriate comments or material will be removed from the site. Additionally, entries that are unsigned or contain "signatures" by someone other than the actual author will be removed. Finally, we will take steps to block users who violate any of our posting standards, terms of use or privacy policies or any other policies governing this site. Please review the full rules governing commentaries and discussions.

characters remaining

RSS Feed
Subscribe to The Post

© 2010 The Washington Post Company