Network News

X My Profile
View More Activity

The Committee's Opening Statements

Here are the transcripts of all the opening statements:

Democrats: Leahy | Kohl | Feinstein | Feingold | Schumer | Cardin | Whitehouse | Durbin | Klobuchar | Kaufman | Specter | Franken

Republicans: Sessions | Grassley | Hatch | Graham | Cornyn |
Coburn | Kyl

Sotomayor: Opening Statement | Schumer Introduction | Gillibrand Introduction

For more transcripts, live video and live blogging, check out our live special report page.

By  |  July 13, 2009; 1:31 PM ET
Categories:  Supreme Court  
Save & Share:  Send E-mail   Facebook   Twitter   Digg   Yahoo Buzz   StumbleUpon   Technorati   Google Buzz   Previous: Media, VIPs Get Prime Seats at Hearing
Next: Live Coverage: Confirmation Hearings


Jon Kyl is listed as D-Miss. He should be R-Az.

Posted by: peregrine1 | July 13, 2009 4:40 PM | Report abuse

The comments to this entry are closed.

RSS Feed
Subscribe to The Post

© 2010 The Washington Post Company