Network News

X My Profile
View More Activity
On Twitter: TerpsInsider and PostSports  |  Facebook  |  E-mail alerts: Redskins and Sports  |  RSS

Starting Lineup

As expected, Greivis Vasquez, Eric Hayes and Landon Milbourne started for the Terps. Joining them were Cliff Tucker and Braxton Dupree. Milbourne, Tucker and Dupree were announced as forwards.

By Steve Yanda  |  November 14, 2008; 8:01 PM ET
Categories:  Men's basketball  
Save & Share:  Send E-mail   Facebook   Twitter   Digg   Yahoo Buzz   StumbleUpon   Technorati   Google Buzz   Previous: Bench Talk
Next: Terps Win Season Opener

No comments have been posted to this entry.

The comments to this entry are closed.

RSS Feed
Subscribe to The Post

© 2010 The Washington Post Company