Network News

X My Profile
View More Activity
About this Blog   |   On Twitter   |   Follow us on Facebook   |   RSS Feeds RSS Feed

Delegates and Senators for McCain

Tim Craig

Here is a list of delegates and senators who announced today they are supporting John McCain's bid for the Republican nomination for president.

Del. Christopher B. Saxman (R-Staunton)
Del. David B. Albo (R-Fairfax)
Del. Thomas D. Gear (R-Hampton)
Del. Philip A. Hamilton (R-Newport News)
Del. Terry G. Kilgore (R-Scott)

Del. Clarke N. Hogan (R-Charlotte)
Del. Joe T. May (R-Loudoun)
Del. Donald W. Merricks (R-Pittsylvania)
Del. John M. O'Bannon III (R-Henrico)
Del. Robert D. "Bobby" Orrock Sr. (R-Caroline)
Del. G. Glenn Oder (R-Newport News)
Del. Edward T. Scott (R-Madison)
Sen. Ryan T. McDougle (R-Hanover)

By Tim Craig  |  January 31, 2008; 7:44 PM ET
Categories:  Election 2008/President , General Assembly 2008 , Tim Craig  
Save & Share:  Send E-mail   Facebook   Twitter   Digg   Yahoo Buzz   StumbleUpon   Technorati   Google Buzz   Previous: Delegates For Obama
Next: Lawmakers Boo "Young Liberals"


slow news day?

Posted by: Anonymous | February 1, 2008 8:14 PM | Report abuse

The comments to this entry are closed.

RSS Feed
Subscribe to The Post

© 2010 The Washington Post Company