Cartoon Watch

By Dan Froomkin
2:30 PM ET, 01/21/2009

Tony Auth and Pat Oliphant on the last chapter; Steve Sack on a new chapter. And Mike Luckovich, Tom Toles, Ann Telnaes, John Sherffius, Dan Wasserman, Walt Handelsman, John Sherffius, Rex Babin, Signe Wilkinson, Ted Rall and Jeff Danziger on Obama’s inauguration.

© 2009 The Washington Post Company