Cartoon Watch

By Dan Froomkin
8:48 AM ET, 02/18/2009

John Sherffius, Bob Lang, John Cole and John R. Rose on the bill signing; John Trever and Robert Ariail with two views on the basic problem; and Mike Luckovich, Chan Lowe, Adam Zyglis and Pat Bagley on the GOP.

© 2009 The Washington Post Company